Capture Your Grief: Day 23 – Love Letter

  
Capture Your Grief Project

I can’t bring myself to write a love letter to Isobel. How could I write in a letter all the things I was supposed to have a lifetime to convey? There are many feelings I can try to put in to words but I don’t think the words exist to express to Isobel how wanted she was, how happy she made us, how we loved her, and how we are now lost. 

“A white blank page and a swelling rage” From White Blank Page – Mumford and Sons. 

One thought on “Capture Your Grief: Day 23 – Love Letter

Leave a Reply

